Please contact us if you have any questions about the GOFC.

Gainesville Offshore Fishing Club
3324 W. University Avenue
PMB #337
Gainesville, FL 32607

Or email the appropriate person from the list below.

Office Contact Email/Phone
President 2014: John Byatt
2015: Leroy Holmes
president@gofc.us
Vice President 2014: Leroy Holmes
2015: Hal Wilson
vp@gofc.us
Treasurer Debby Knopf treasurer@gofc.us
Secretary Jay Peacock secretary@gofc.us
Magazine Editor Charlie Courtney magazine@gofc.us
Newsletter Editor Austin Williams newsletter@gofc.us
Tournament Chair Leroy Holmes tournaments@gofc.us
Weighmaster/Record Keeper Allen Turner records@gofc.us
Webmaster Carlos Morales webmaster@gofc.us

List of previous GOFC Presidents

2014 GOFC Board Members

John Byatt
Charlie Courtney
Leroy Holmes
Wiley Horton
Lou Graf
Ken Knopf
Bob McCollum
Richard McDavid
Ross McElroy
Kevin Poe
Dale Reed
Mark Robinson
Russ Roy
Allen Turner
Austin Williams
Hal Wilson

*Lou Graf has an automatic seat on the board as 2013’s president.

2015 GOFC Board Members

Lou Graf
Ken Knopf
Justin Magnifico
Richard McDavid
Ross McElroy
Carlos Morales
Dale Reed
Mark Robinson
Russ Roy
Allen Turner
Phil Wagner
Austin Williams

*John Byatt has an automatic seat on the board as 2014’s president.