Please contact us if you have any questions about the GOFC.

Gainesville Offshore Fishing Club
3324 W. University Avenue
PMB #337
Gainesville, FL 32607

Or email the appropriate person from the list below.

Office Contact Email/Phone
President John Byatt president@gofc.us
Vice President Leroy Holmes vp@gofc.us
Treasurer Debby Knopf treasurer@gofc.us
Secretary Jay Peacock secretary@gofc.us
Magazine Editor Charlie Courtney magazine@gofc.us
Newsletter Editor Austin Williams newsletter@gofc.us
Tournament Chair John Byatt tournaments@gofc.us
Weighmaster/Record Keeper Allen Turner records@gofc.us
Webmaster Carlos Morales webmaster@gofc.us

List of previous GOFC Presidents

GOFC Board Members

John Byatt
Charlie Courtney
Leroy Holmes
Wiley Horton
Lou Graf
Ken Knopf
Bob McCollum
Richard McDavid
Ross McElroy
Kevin Poe
Dale Reed
Mark Robinson
Russ Roy
Allen Turner
Austin Williams
Hal Wilson

*Lou Graf has an automatic seat on the board as last year’s president.