Please contact us if you have any questions about the GOFC.

Gainesville Offshore Fishing Club
3324 W. University Avenue
PMB #337
Gainesville, FL 32607

Or email the appropriate person from the list below.

Office Contact Email/Phone
President John Byatt
Vice President Leroy Holmes
Treasurer Debby Knopf
Secretary Jay Peacock
Magazine Editor Charlie Courtney
Newsletter Editor Austin Williams
Tournament Chair John Byatt
Weighmaster/Record Keeper Allen Turner
Webmaster Carlos Morales

List of previous GOFC Presidents

GOFC Board Members

John Byatt
Charlie Courtney
Leroy Holmes
Wiley Horton
Lou Graf
Ken Knopf
Bob McCollum
Richard McDavid
Ross McElroy
Kevin Poe
Dale Reed
Mark Robinson
Russ Roy
Allen Turner
Austin Williams
Hal Wilson

*Lou Graf has an automatic seat on the board as last year’s president.